The Bevis Frond - Little Eden (2xLP, Blue vinyl)


2xLP, Blue vinyl

Fire Records - FIRELP630 - 809236163011

A1: Everyone Rise
A2: And Away We Go
A3: Brain Fatigue
A4: You Owe Me
A5: They Will Return
B1: Find The Mole
B2: Do Without Me
B3: Hold Your Horses
B4: The Man In The Garden
B5: As I Lay Down To Die
C1: Cherry Gardens
C2: Numb In The Head
C3: There's Always Love
C4: Little Eden
C5: Here Come The Flies
C6: Pasted All Over
D1: Start Burning
D2: My Own Hollywood
D3: Never Knew What Hit Me
D4: Dreams Of Flying

Related Products