The Beatles - Live at the Liverpool Empire 7th December 1963 (LP, red vinyl)



1960's Records - RANDB67LP - 5060331752271

A1: From Me To You
A2: I Saw Her Standing There
A3: All My Loving
A4: Roll Over Beethoven
A5: Boys
A6: Till There Was You
A7: She Loves You
A8: This Boy
B1: I Want To Hold Your Hand
B2: Money
B3: Twist And Shout
B4: From Me To You/Third Man Theme
B5: I Saw Her Standing There/She Loves You
B6: Twist And Shout/From Me To You
B7: All My Loving
B8: She Loves You/Twist And Shout

Related Products