The Beatles - From Us To You #4 July 1964 (7")



1960s Records - REP053 - 5060331753292

A1: From Us To You
A2: If I Fell
A3: Things We Said Today
A4: I Should Have Known Better
B5: I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
B6: Kansa City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey!
B7: A Hard Day's Night
B8: From Us To You

Related Products