The Beatles - From Us To You #3 1964 (7")



1960s Records - REP054 - 5060331753537

A1: From Us To You
A2: Whit Monday To You
A3: I Saw Her Standing There
A4: Kansas City, Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
A5: You Can't Do That
B1: Sure To Fall (In Love With You)
B2: Can't Buy Me Love
B3: Matchbox
B4: Honey Don't
B5: From Us To You

Related Products