Beach Boys - Feel Flows: The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 (2xLP)



Capitol - 880210 - 602508802102

A1: Slip on Through
A2: This Whole World
A3: Add Some Music to Your Day
A4: Got to Know the Woman
A5: Deirdre
A6: It's About Time
A7: Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
A8: San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
A9: It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
B1: Tears in the Morning
B2: All I Wanna Do
B3: Forever
B4: Our Sweet Love
B5: At My Window
B6: Cool, Cool Water
B7: This Whole World (Live 1988)
C1: Don't Go Near the Water
C2: Long Promised Road
C3: Take a Load off Your Feet
C4: Disney Girls
C5: Student Demonstration Time (Based on Riot in Cell Block 9)
C6: Disney Girls (Live 1982)
C7: Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
D1: Feel Flows
D2: Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
D3: A Day in the Life of a Tree
D4: 'til I Die
D5: Surf's Up
D6: A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track & Backing Vocals)
D7: 'Til I Die (A Cappella)

Related Products