The Accüsed - More Fun Than An Open Casket Funeral (LP)



Unrest Records - UNRESTLP032RP - 756014640229

A1: Halo Of Flies (The Deadly Blessing)
A2: W.C.A.L.T. (We Can All Live Together)
A3: Rape (Not A Love Song)
A4: Lifeless Zone
A5: Scotty
A6: Devil Woman
B1: Bethany Home (A Place To Die)
B2: Mechanized Death (I Love To Drive)
B3: S.H.C.
B4: Judgement Day
B5: Take No Prisoners (No One Left Alive)
B6: Splatter Rock
B7: Septi-Child
B8: I'll Be Glad When You're Dead

Related Products