Terrorizer - Darker Days Ahead (LP, green vinyl)


LP, green vinyl

Svart Records - SRE574LPB1 - 6430080230440

A1: Inevitable (Intro)
A2: Darker Days Ahead
A3: Crematorium
A4: Fallout
A5: Doomed Forever
A6: Mayhem
B1: Blind Army
B2: Nightmare
B3: Legacy Of Brutality
B4: Dead Shall Rise V.06
B5: Victim Of Greed
B6: Ghost Train (Outro)

Related Products