Teflon - 2 Sides To Every Story (LP)



Coalmine Records ‎– CM100-LP

A1: 2 Sides (Intro)
A2: Out The Gate
A3: Contraband
A4: 4 Tha Love
A5: It Is What It Is ft. Lil' Fame
A6: Life In The Feds
B1: Some Of The Fellas On The Block (Interlude)
B2: Know Our Way Around ft. M.O.P.
B3: No Fake Love ft. DJ Eclipse
B4: Baby ft. I-Fresh
B5: Hostile Takeover ft. Benny The Butcher
B6: How It Was (Interlude)
B7: The Thoro Side ft. M.O.P.
B8: Life In The Feds (Remix)

Related Products