Taylor Swift - Red (2xLP)



Big Machine Records - 3008710 - 43930007103

A1: State Of Grace
A2: Red
A3: Treacherous
A4: I Knew You Were Trouble
B1: All Too Well
B2: 22
B3: I Almost Do
B4: We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
C1: Stay Stay Stay
C2: The Last Time
C3: Holy Ground
C4: Sad Beautiful Tragic
D1: The Lucky One
D2: Everything Has Changed
D3: Starlight
D4: Begin Again

Related Products