Taylor Swift - 1989 (Taylor's Version) (2xLP, tangerine vinyl)


2xLP, tangerine vinyl

Republic Records - 5586636 - 602455866363

A1: Welcome To New York (Taylor's Version)
A2: Blank Space (Taylor's Version)
A3: Style (Taylor's Version)
A4: Out Of The Woods (Taylor's Version)
A5: All You Had To Do Was Stay (Taylor's Version)
A6: Shake It Off (Taylor's Version)
B7: I Wish You Would (Taylor's Version)
B8: Bad Blood (Taylor's Version)
B9: Wildest Dreams (Taylor's Version)
B10: How You Get The Girl (Taylor's Version)
B11: This Love (Taylor's Version)
C12: I Know Places (Taylor's Version)
C13: Clean (Taylor's Version)
C14: Wonderland (Taylor's Version)
C15: You Are In Love (Taylor's Version)
C16: New Romantics (Taylor's Version)
From The Vault
D17: "Slut!" (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D18: Say Don't Go (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D19: Now That We Don't Talk (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D20: Suburban Legends (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
D21: Is It Over Now? (Taylor's Version) (From The Vault)
Bonus Track
D22: Sweeter Than Fiction (Taylor's Version)

Related Products