Tankard - One Foot In The Grave (LP, Picture Disc)


LP. Picture Disc

Nuclear Blast - NB3948-4 - 727361394844

A1: Pay To Pray
A2: Arena Of The True Lies
A3: Don't Bullshit Us!
A4: One Foot In The Grave
A5: Syrian Nightmare
B1: Northen Crown (Lament Of The Undead King)
B2: Lock 'Em Up!
B3: The Evil That Men Display
B4: Secret Order 1516
B5: Sole Grinder

Related Products