Tame Impala - Lonerism (3xLP, 10th anniversary edition)


3xLP, 10th anniversary edition

Fiction - 244549392 - 0602445493920

A1: Be Above It
A2: Endors Toi
A3: Apocalypse Dreams
B1: Mind Mischief
B2: Music To Walk Home By
B3: Why Won’t They Talk To Me?
C1: Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
C2: Keep On Lying
C3: Elephant
D1: She Just Won’t Believe Me
D2: Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
D3: Sun’s Coming Up
E1: Retina Show (Unreleased Demo)
E2: Sidetracked Soundtrack (Unreleased Demo)
F1: Assorted Sketches, 2010-2012

Related Products