Talking Heads - The Name Of This Band Is Talking Heads (Live 1980-1981) (2xLP)



Rhino Records - 8122796357 - 0081227963576

A1: New Feeling
A2: A Clean Break
A3: Don't Worry About The Government
A4: Pulled Up
A5: Psycho Killer
B1: Artists Only
B2: Stay Hungry
B3: Air
B4: Buildings On Fire
B5: Memories (Can't Wait)
C1: I Zimbra
C2: Drugs
C3: Houses In Motion
C4: Life During Wartime
D1: The Great Curve
D2: Crosseyed And Painless
D3: Take Me To The River

Related Products