Swans - White Light From The Mouth Of Infinity (2xLP)



Young God Records - STUMM377

A1: Better Than You
A2: Power and Sacrifice
A3: You Know Nothing
B1: Song for Dead Time
B2: Will We Survive
B3: Love Will Save You
C1: Failure
C2: Song for the Sun
C3: Miracle of Love
D1: When She Breathes
D2: Why Are We Alive?
D3: The Most Unfortunate Lie

Related Products