Sunny & The Sunliners - Mr Brown Eyed Soul Vol 2 (LP, red vinyl)

£15.99 £20.99

LP, red vinyl

Big Crown Records - BC135LPC2 - 349223013559

A1: I Can Remember
A2: Sitting In The Park
A3: Give Me Time
A4: Should I Take You Home (Keyloc Version)
A5: If I Could See You Now
A6: Come Back Baby
A7: Viva Mi Triestesa
B1: Runaway
B2: Sharing You
B3: I’ve Never Found A Girl
B4: Together
B5: I’m No Stranger
B6: Best Of Both Worlds
B7: Baby, I Apologize


Related Products