Sufjan Stevens & Angelo De Augustine - A Beginner's Mind (LP, Emerald City green vinyl)


LP, Emerald City green vinyl

Asthmatic Kitty Records - AKR143LP-C3 - 729920165216

A1: Reach Out
A2: Lady Macbeth In Chains
A3: Back To Oz
A4: The Pillar Of Souls
A5: You Give Death A Bad Name
A6: Beginner's Mind
B1: Olympus
B2: Murder And Crime
B3: (This Is) The Thing
B4: It's Your Own Body And Mind
B5: Lost In The World
B6: Fictional California
B7: Cimmerian Shade
B8: Lacrimae

Related Products