Steve Hackett - Darktown (2xLP)



Inside Out Music - 19658800801 - 196588008016

A1: Omega Metallicus
A2: Darktown
A3: Man Overboard
A4: The Golden Age Of Steam
B1: Days Of Long Ago
B2: Dreaming With Open Eyes
B3: Twice Around The Sun
C1: Rise Again
C2: Jane Austen's Door
C3: Darktown Riot
C4: In Memoriam
D1: Flame (Bonus Track)
D2: Coming Home To The Blues (Bonus Track)
D3: Fast Flower (Bonus Track)

Related Products