Steve Earle - Townes: The Basics (LP, clear vinyl)


LP, clear vinyl

New West Records - NW5554LP - 607396555413

A1: Pancho And Lefty
A2: Where I Lead Me
A3: Lungs
A4: No Places To Fall
A5: Loretta
A6: Brand New Companion
B1: Rake
B2: Marie
B3: Mr. Mudd And Mr. Gold
B4: (Quicksilver Daydreams Of) Maria
B5: To Live Is To Fly

Related Products