Sons of Kemet - Burn (2xLP, 10th anniversary edition)



Native Rebel Recordings - NRR006DLP - 5063176006516

A1: All Will Surely Burn
A2: The Godfather
B1: Inner Babylon
B2: The Book Of Disquiet
B3: Going Home
C1: Adonia’s Lullaby 
C2: Song for Galeano
C3: Beware
C4: The It Is
D1: Rivers of Babylon 
D2: The Junglist (bonus track)

Related Products