Sonic Youth - Confusion Is Sex (2016 Reissue)


LP,2016 Reissue

Goofin' - GOO022 - 787996802213

A1: (She's In A) Bad Mood - Version
A2: Protect Me You
A3a: Freezer Burn
A3b: I Wanna Be Your Dog
A4: Shaking Hell
B1: Inhuman
B2: The World Looks Red
B3: Confusion Is Next
B4: Making The Nature Scene
B5: Lee Is Free

Related Products