Smog - Knock Knock (LP, 20th anniversary half-speed remaster)


LP, 20th anniversary half-speed remaster

Drag City - DC161 - 0781484016113 

A1: Let's Move To The Country 
A2: Held 
A3: River Guard 
A4: No Dancing 
A5: Teenage Spaceship 
B1: Cold Blooded Old Times 
B2: Sweet Treat 
B3: Hit The Ground Running 
B4: I Could Drive Forever 
B5: Left Only With Love 

Related Products