Simon And Garfunkel - The Concert In Central Park (LP 180g)


LP 180g

Music On Vinyl ‎- MOVLP1329 - 8718469538195

A1: Mrs. Robinson
A2: Homeward Bound
A3: America
A4: Me And Julio Down By The Schoolyard
A5: Scarborough Fair
B1: April Come She Will
B2: Wake Up Little Susie
B3: Still Crazy After All These Years
B4: American Tune
B5: Late In The Evening
C1: Slip Slidin' Away
C2: A Heart In New York
C3: Kodachrome / Mabellene
C4: Bridge Over Troubled Water
D1: Fifty Ways To Leave Your Lover
D2: The Boxer
D3: Old Friends
D4: The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy)
D5: The Sounds Of Silence

Related Products