Sepultura - Live In São Paulo (2xLP, smokey vinyl)


2xLP, smokey vinyl

BMG - BMGCAT569DLP - 4050538764581

A1: Intro
A2: Apes Of God
A3: Slave New World
A4: Propaganda
A5: Attitude
B1: Choke
B2: Inner Self / Beneath The Remains
B3: Escape To The Void
B4: Mindwar
B5: Troops Of Doom
C1: Necromancer
C2: Sepulnation
C3: Refuse / Resist
C4: Territory
C5: Black Steel In The Hour Of Chaos
D1: Bullet The Blue Sky
D2: Reza
D3: Biotech Is Godzilla
D4: Arise / Dead Embryonic Cells
D5: Come Back Alive
D6: Roots Bloody Roots


Related Products