Savatage - Gutter Ballet (LP+10", silver vinyl)


LP+10", silver vinyl

Ear Music - 0217051EMU - 4029759170518

Act I
A1: Of Rage And War
A2: Gutter Ballet
A3: Temptation Revelation
A4: When The Crowds Are Gone
A5: Silk And Steel
Act II
B1: She's In Love
B2: Hounds
B3: The Unholy
B4: Mentally Yours
B5: Summer's Rain

Related Products