Savatage - Dead Winter Dead (2xLP, 180g Reissue)


2xLP, 180g Reissue

Ear Music Classics – 0217053EMU - 4029759170532

A1: Overture
A2: Sarajevo
A3: This Is The Time (1990)
A4: I Am
B1: Starlight
B2: Doesn't Matter Anyway
B3: This Isn't What We Meant
C1: Mozart And Madness
C2: Memory (Dead Winter Dead Intro)
C3: Dead Winter Dead
C4: One Child
D1: Christmas Eve (Sarajevo 12/14)
D2: Not What You See
D3: The Storm - This Is The Time (Live In Neu Isenburg 1997)

Related Products