Saigon Kick - The Lizard (LP, green marble vinyl)


LP, green marble vinyl

Real Gone Music - RGM-1291PMI - 0848064012917

A1: Cruelty
A2: Hostile Youth
A3: Feel The Same Way
A4: Freedom
A5: God Of 42nd Street
A6: My Dog
A7: Peppermint Tribe
A8: Love Is On The Way
B1: The Lizard
B2: All Alright
B3: Sleep
B4: All I Want
B5: Body Bags
B6: Miss Jones
B7: World Goes Round
B8: Chanel

Related Products