Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence OST (LP)



Milan ‎– 399 848-2 - 3299039984826

A1: Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence
A2: Batavia
A3: Germination
A4: A Hearty Breakfast
A5: Before The War
A6: The Seed And The Sower
A7: A Brief Encounter
A8: Ride, Ride, Ride (Celliers' Brother's Song)
B1: The Fight
B2: Father Christmas
B3: Dismissed!
B4: Assembly
B5: Beyond Reason
B6: Sowing The Seed
B7: 23rd Psalm
B8: Last Regrets
B9: Ride, Ride, Ride (Reprise)
B10: The Seed
B11: Forbidden Colours

Related Products