Run The Jewels - S/T (180g Green Spatter vinyl with Bonus 12")


LP on 180g Green/Clear Spatter vinyl with Bonus 12"

Includes MP3 Download

Big Dada Recordings - BD240 - 5021392876122

A1: Run the Jewels
A2: Banana Clipper - Run The Jewels featuring Big Boi
A3: 36" Chain
A5: Sea Legs
B1: Job Well Done - Run The Jewels Featuring Until the Ribbon Breaks
B2: No Come Down
B3: Get It
B4: Twin Hype Back - Run The Jewels Featuring Prince Paul As Chest Rockwell
B5: A Christmas Fucking Miracle

Bonus 12:
A1: Pew Pew Pew - Run The Jewels Featuring DJ Q-Bert
A2: Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix)
A3: 36" Chain (BSBD Remix)
B1: Pew Pew Pew (Instrumental)
B2: Sea Legs (Dave Sitek Remix) (Instrumental)
B3: 36" Chain (BSBD Remix) (Instrumental)

Related Products