Run DMC - King Of Rock (Get On Down Release, LP, 180gm)


LP, 180gm

Music On Vinyl - GET51321LP

A1: Rock The House
A2: King Of Rock
A3: You Talk Too Much
A4: Jam-Master Jammin'
A5: Roots, Rap, Reggae
B1: Can You Rock It Like This
B2: You're Blind
B3: It's Not Funny
B4: Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)

Related Products