[RSDBF20] U2 - Boy, 40th Anniversary Edition (LP, white vinyl, 40th anniversary edition)


LP, white vinyl, 40th anniversary edition

CBS - 0749627 - 602507496272

A1: I Will Follow
A2: Twilight
A3: An Cat Dubh
A4: Into The Heart
A5: Out Of Control
B1: Stories For Boys
B2: The Ocean
B3: A Day Without Me
B4: Another Time, Another Place
B5: The Electric Co.
B6: Shadows And Tall Trees
B7: Untitled

Related Products