[RSDBF20] Jarvis Cocker - The Jarvis Cocker Record (LP+7", split colour vinyl/etched vinyl)


LP+12", LP+7", split colour vinyl/etched vinyl

Rough Trade - RTRADLP340LPE - 5050159834006

A1: The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 1)
A2: Don't Let Him Waste Your Time
A3: Black Magic
A4: Heavy Weather
A5: I Will Kill Again
A6: Baby's Coming Back To Me
B1: Fat Children
B2: From Auschwitz To Ipswich
B3: Disney Time
B4: Tonite
B5: Big Julie
B6: The Loss Adjuster (Excerpt 2)
B7: Quantum Theory
C1: Cunts Are Still Running The World

Related Products