SALE: Sisters of Mercy - The Reptile House EP (LP, smoky vinyl, printed lyric sheet ) was £38.99


12" EP

Warner – 5054197242755

2023 marks the 40th anniversary of The Sisters of Mercy's influential mini-album The Reptile House EP. Out of print on vinyl since 1983, the record features the original line-up of Andrew Eldritch (vocals), Craig Adams (bass), Gary Marx (guitar), Ben Gunn (guitar) and Doktor Avalanche (drums).

1. Kiss the Carpet
2. Lights
3. Valentine
4. Fix
5. Burn
6. Kiss the Carpet (Reprise)

Related Products