[RSD23] Simple Minds - Neapolis (LP, green)


LP, green

UMC - 602448631169

Néapolis is the 11th studio album (of original material) by Simple Minds, originally released in March 1998 by Chrysalis Records.

Record Store Day sees the album's first ever vinyl release, presented on green wax.

1. Song for the Tribes
2. Glitterball
3. War Babies
4. Tears of a Guy
5. Superman v Supersoul
6. Lightning
7. If I Had Wings
8. Killing Andy Warhol
9. Androgyny

Related Products