SALE: Reggae Specials - Reggae Beatles vol. 2 (LP) was £20.99

£17.99 £20.99


Burning Sounds - 5036436138029

This previously unreleased album is a companion piece to last year's RSD release.

"Taking the opportunity to express my deep gratitude to the influential musical artistry of The Beatles and the many kings and queens of reggae that have inspired me in my lifetime of producing music has led to the release of Beatles Reggae Volume 2.

1. And I Love Her (Barry Biggs)
2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Barry Biggs)
3. Let It Be (Barry Biggs)
4. We Can Work It Out (Barry Biggs)
5. And I Love Her (Errol Dunkley)
6. You Will Never Know (I'll Be Back) (Errol Dunkley)
7. Blackbird (JC Lodge)
8. If I Fell (JC Lodge)
9. If I Needed Someone (Owen Gray)
10. Jealous Guy (Owen Gray)
11. The Fool on the Hill (Owen Gray)
12. Here Comes the Sun (Susan Cadogan)

Related Products