[RSD23] Future Sound of London - Life In Moments (LP)



fsoldigital.com – LPRSDTOT87 - 5013993905899

This album originates from 2015 and was only issued on an extremely limited edition (only 250 copies) and now highly sought after CD.

For Record Store Day 2023 the album is being issued one more time - the first time on vinyl - and limited to 1,000 individually numbered pressings.

Life in Moments is classic melodic weirdness from the minds of FSOL. This release contains an additional track, Sonata Andantino, not on the original CD.

A1. Taken Leave of All Senses
A2. Viewed From Across the Room
A3. I Turned to Face the Sun
A4. Bring
A5. Sonata Andantino
B1. Sea + LCD
B2. Grindatone
B3. A Somnambuland Drift
B4. Talisman
B5. Abandoned Housing Blocks of Prypiat
B6. Triospheres
B7. Falling Upwards Aria

Related Products