SALE: Fred Davis & The Blues Express - Cleveland Blues (LP, colour) was £26.99

£21.99 £26.99

LP, Smokey vinyl

Remined – RMND12004 - 0674862659579

These recordings were made by Howard Husock (Eli Paperboy Reed's father) in his parent's basement as a 19-year-old. He worked with Fred Davis and these sessions have never been heard before. Very much in the vein of our something our friends at Numero might release...

1. Wine Hop
2. Drifting Blues
3. Express Train
4. Midnight is Falling
5. Piano Boogie
6. Time When You Say You Love Me
7. Midnight is Falling
8. Euclid Ave.
9. Five Long Years
10. Wine Hop
11. Tell Me Pretty Baby

Related Products