[RSD22D2] The Who - It's Hard (2xLP, orange/yellow vinyl)


2xLP, orange/yellow vinyl


It'’s Hard celebrates its 40th anniversary with a 2LP expanded vinyl version. Disc one, a half-speed master (pressed on orange vinyl) contains a remastered version of the album, while disc two (yellow vinyl) continues the rest of the album along with rare and unreleased material. The set, with art by Richard Evans comes with a poster from the era.

LP 1:
1. Athena
2. It'’s Your Turn
3. Cooks County
4. It’'s Hard
5. Dangerous
6. Eminence Front
7. I'’ve Known No War

LP 2:
1. One Life'’s Enough
2. One at a Time
3. Why Did I Fall for That?
4. A Man is a Man
5. Cry If You Want
6. Eminence Front (Roger Daltrey Vocal)
7. Cry If You Want (Unedited Mix)
8. One Life's Enough (Pete Townshend Vocal)
9. Dangerous (1997 Unedited Remix)

Related Products