[RSD22] The Wipers - Over The Edge (2xLP, clear / opaque pink)


2xLP, magenta marbled / pink etched

Demon Records – DEMREC989

A1 Over The Edge
A2 Doom Town
A3 So Young
A4 Messenger
A5 Romeo
B1 Now Is The Time
B2 What Is
B3 No One Wants An Alien
B4 The Lonely One
B5 No Generation Gap
B6 This Time
C1 Mistaken ID (Live)
C2 No Solution (Outtake)
C3 Doom Town (Alternate Mix)
C4 The Lonely One (Alternate Mix)
C5 Now Is The Time (Alternate Mix)
C6 Romeo (Alternate Mix)
C7 Our Past Life (Demo)

Related Products