Phil Lynott - The Philip Lynott Album (LP, white)


LP, white

Vertigo – 388 072-5

A1 Fatalistic Attitude
A2 The Man's A Fool
A3 Old Town
A4 Cathleen
A5 Growing Up
A6 Yellow Pearl
B1 Together
B2 Little Bit Of Water
B3 Ode To Liberty (The Protest Song)
B4 Gino
B5 Don't Talk About Me Baby

Related Products