[RSD22] Mansun - Attack Of The Grey Lantern (LP, Pic Disc)


LP, pic disc

Kscope – KSCOPE1142

A1 The Chad Who Loved Me 5:02
A2 Mansun's Only Love Song 5:55
A3 Taxloss 7:02
A4 You, Who Do You Hate 3:06
A5 Wide Open Space 4:31
A6 Stripper Vicar 4:06
B7 Disgusting 5:08
B8 She Makes My Nose Bleed 3:55
B9 Naked Twister 4:40
B10 Egg Shaped Fred 4:11
B11 Dark Mavis 8:39

Related Products