Jesus Jones - Scratched (2xLP, blue / yellow)

$26.00 $46.00

2xLP, blue / yellow, [RSD22] 

Demon Records – DEMREC985

First time on vinyl pressed on 2lp, 180g blue and yellow marbled vinyl. Japanese compilation album originally released in 1993 on cd only, includes a collection of rarities and remixes that are not found on any of the bands studio albums.

Exclusives to the rsd release includes two previously unreleased mixes of "Right Here Right Now" and The Prodigy versus Jesus Jones mix of "Zeroes And Ones”.

A1 Bring It On Down (Liquidized Mix)
A2 Cut & Dried
A3 None Of The Answers (Bpm 122)
A4 Beat It Down (Bpm 110)
B1 Real Real Real ("Raw" 12" Mix / Rhythm 1)
B2 Real Real Real (Ben Chapman "Spaced" 12" Mix)
B3 Machine Drug
B4 International Bright Young Thing (Phil Harding 12" Mix)
B5 International Bright Young Thing (Chaos Mix)
C1 Who? Where? Why? (12" Foot Mix)
C2 Kill Today
C3 The Right Decision (Acid Confusion Mix)
C4 The Right Decision (Moody Reconstruction Mix)
D1 The Right Decision (Klanger Mix)
D2 Starting From Scratch
D3 Right Here Right Now (Instrumental)
D4 Right Here Right Now (CJM Mix)
D5 Zeroes And Ones (The Prodigy Versus Jesus Jones Mix)

Related Products