Future Sound Of London as Various Artists - Earthbeat (2xLP)

£29.99 £34.99

2xLP, numbered

Jumpin' & Pumpin' – DLPRSDTOT7

A1 Mental Cube– Q (Original)
A2 Yage– Quazi
A3 Candese– You Took My Love (Earth Mix)
A4 The Future Sound Of London– Papua New Guinea (Dumb Child Of Q)
B1 Indo Tribe– Owl
B2 Semi Real– People Livin' Today (Med Mix)
B3 Yage– Theme From Hot Burst
B4 Indo Tribe– Shrink
C1 Mental Cube– So This Is Love
C2 Mental Cube– Chile Of The Bass Generation
C3 Smart Systems– Tingler (Original)
C4 Yage– Coda Coma
D1 Indo Tribe– In The Mind Of A Child
D2 Humanoid– Stakker Humanoid (Coby '94 Mix)
D3 Smart Systems– Creator
D4 Indo Tribe– Bite The Bullet Baby

Related Products