[RSD22] Future - DS2 (LP, teal)


2xLP, teal

Epic – 88875127251

A1 Thought It Was A Drought
A2 I Serve The Base
A3 Where Ya At
A4 Groupies
B1 Lil One
B2 Stick Talk
B3 Freak Hoe
B4 Rotation
B5 Slave Master
C1 Blow A Bag
C2 Colossal
C3 Rich $ex
C4 Blood On The Money
D1 Trap Niggas
D2 The Percocet & Stripper Joint
D3 Real Sisters
D4 Kno The Meaning
D5 Fuck Up Some Commas

Related Products