[RSD21D2] The Selecter - Live in Coventry 1979 (LP, clear vinyl)


RSD2021 Item - DROP 2

LP, clear vinyl


This previously unreleased concert is featured in the recently released deluxe edition CD box set of The Selecter's Too Much Pressure album.

This recording makes it's vinyl debut on this exclusive Record Store Day 2021 release!

1. Soulful I / Murder
2. Out on the Streets
3. James Bond
4. My Collie (Not a Dog)
5. Street Feeling
6. Everyday
7. The Selecter
8. Danger
9. They Make Me Mad
10. Carry Go Bring Come
11. On My Radio
12. A Live Injection / Too Much Pressure

Related Products