[RSD21D2] Alcatrazz - Born Innocent (2xLP)


RSD2021 Item - DROP 2



The hard-hitting, melodic heavy metal band Alcatrazz celebrate Record Store Day with a limited edition double coloured vinyl release of their latest studio offering, Born Innocent. The 16-track opus, 13 tracks having previously only been available on CD and digital formats, includes three unreleased bonus tracks and will be a must-have collectible for anyone who considers themselves a fan of rock (pun intended!)

1. Born Innocent
2. Polar Bear
3. Finn McCool
4. We Still Remember
5. London 1666
6. Dirty Like the City
7. I am the King
8. Something That I am Missing
9. Paper Flags
10. The Wound is Open
11. Body Beautiful
12. Warth Lane
13. For Tony

Related Products