The Bluetones - A New Athens (LP, blue vinyl)

£15.99 £25.99

RSD2021 Item

LP, blue vinyl

Demon - DEMREC882

Released in 2010, after the band had taken a period of time off, A New Athens is The Bluetones' sixth album. Featuring the singles Golden Soul and Carry Me Home and issued on the band's own label, this album contains their last studio recordings to date.

Now issued on vinyl for the first time, the outer and inner sleeves provide a proper display of David Fawcett's amazing paintings.

1. The Notes Between the Notes Between the Notes
2. Firefly
3. A New Athens
4. Culling Song
5. Into the Red
6. Golden Soul
7. The Day That Never Was
8. Carry Me Home
9. Half the Size of Nothing
10. Haunted by You
11. Pranchestonelle

Related Products