[RSD21] Suede - Love & Poison (2xLP, clear vinyl)


RSD2021 Item - DROP 1

2xLP, clear vinyl

Demon Records - DEMREC880

Issued exclusively for Record Store Day 2021, this is the soundtrack to Suede's first concert video, recorded at Brixton Academy on 16th May 1993, only a month after the release of their Mercury Prize-winning debut album.

Released on vinyl for the first time, the concert setlist includes stunning versions of nine album tracks, including the singles Animal Nitrate, Metal Mickey, The Drowners, To the Birds and many others.

LP 1:
1. Intro / The Next Life
2. Moving
3. Animal Nitrate
4. My Insatiable One
5. Metal Mickey
6. Pantomime Horse
7. He's Dead

LP 2:
1. The Drowners
2. Painted People
3. She's Not Dead
4. To the Birds
5. Sleeping Pills
6. So Young

Related Products