Kristin Hersh - Wyatt at the Coyote Palace (2xLP, gold vinyl)

£17.99 £27.99


2xLP, gold vinyl

Fire - FIRELP579

Released for the first time on vinyl, Wyatt at the Coyote Palace is pressed on double gold vinyl.

This sonically rich and fragmented record references to Kristin Hersh's past material, and sees her perform on guitar, bass, drums, piano, horns and cello. There's a mysticism and sense of life wonderment throughout Wyatt at the Coyote Palace that also has death as a central theme rather than the contemplation of death itself it's reaching the end of something and beginning a new life.

LP 1:
1. Bright
2. Bubble Net
3. In Stitches
4. Secret Codes
5. Green Screen
6. Hemmingway's Tell
7. Detox
8. Wonderland
9. Day 3
10. Diving Bell
11. Killing Two Birds
12. Guadalupe

LP 2:
1. American Copper
2. August
3. Some Dumb Runaway
4. From the Plane
5. Sun Blown
6. Elysian Fields
7. Soma Gone Slapstick
8. Cooties
9. Christmas Underground
10. Between Piety and Desire
11. Shaky Blue Can
12. Shotgun

Related Products