[RSD21] Electric Wizard - Time to Die (2xLP, Green vinyl)

$26.00 $34.00

RSD2021 Item - DROP 1

2xLP, Green vinyl

Spinefarm - SPINE549174

Doom metal icons Electric Wizard burst onto the scene in the early '90s and have been blazing a trail ever since.

Out of press for five years, the band present their 2014 album Time to Die on gatefold dark green double-LP, in a silver pantone sleeve with printed inserts.

LP 1:
1. Incense for the Damned
2. Time to Die
3. I am Nothing
4. Destroy Those Who Love God

LP 2:
1. Funeral of Your Mind
2. We Love the Dead
3. SadioWitch
4. Lucifer's Slaves
5. Saturn Dethroned

Related Products