[RSD20] The Pineapple Thief - Uncovering the Tracks (12" EP, Red vinyl)


RSD20 Drop3 October 24th 2020

12" EP, Red vinyl

KScope - KSCOPE1053

The Pineapple Thief release new a 12" of re-recorded band favourites, with now full-time drummer Gavin Harrison. These updated versions of The Pineapple Thief's earlier works represent their darker and heavier sound and songwriting direction over the past two studio albums, and give more prominence to Jon Sykes' new bass and Gavin Harrison's new drum parts.

Frontman Bruce Soord's newly recorded vocals and guitars, new mixing by Soord and Harrison and mastering by Steve Kitch propel this Uncovering Your Tracks 12" into a must-have that showcases the evolution of The Pineapple Thief. Uncovering Your Tracks is presented in single sleeve packaging featuring re-imagined artwork based on the original Dissolution artwork by iconic design agency Stylorouge.

1. Someone Pull Me (Reworked)
2. Shoot First (Reworked)
3. Warm Seas (Reworked)
4. 137 (Reworked)

Related Products